Term Dates

2018-2020

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September – INSET day.

Tuesday 4th September – Children back in.

Friday 26th October – School closes for half term.

Monday 28th – Friday 2nd November – Half Term Holiday. 

Monday 5th November – INSET day.

Tuesday 6th November – Children back in.

Friday 21st December – School closes for Christmas Holiday.

Monday 24th Dec – Friday 4th January – Christmas Holiday.

Spring term 2019

Monday 7th January – Children back in.

Friday 1st February – INSET day.

Friday 15th February – School closes for half term.

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February – Half Term Holiday.

Monday 25th February – Children back in.

Friday 29th March – School closes for Easter Holiday.

Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April – Easter Holiday

Summer term 2019

Monday 15th April – Children back in

Friday 19th April – Good Friday – School closed

Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday – School closed

Tuesday 23rd April – Children back in

Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 24th May – School closes for half term.

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May – Half term holiday.

Monday 3rd June – Children back in.

Friday 19th July – School closes for Summer holiday.

Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August – Summer Holiday.

Autumn term 2019

Monday 2nd Sept – INSET day

Tuesday 3rd Sept – Children back in.

Friday 25th Oct – School closes for half term.

Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st November – Half Term Holiday.

Monday 4th November – Children back in.

Thursday 19th December – School closes for Christmas holiday.

Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Holiday.

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Children back in.

Friday 7th February – potential INSET day

Friday 14th February – School closes for half term.

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February – Half Term Holiday. 

Monday 24th – Children back in.

Friday 3rd April – School closes for Easter holiday.

Monday 6th – Friday 17th April – Easter Holiday.

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – Children back in.

Monday 4th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May – School closes for Half Term.

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May – Half Term Holiday. 

Monday 1st June – Children back in.

Friday 17th July – School closes for Summer Holiday.

Monday 20th July – Monday 31st August – Summer Holiday. 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September – INSET day.

Wednesday 2nd September – Children back in.